b2f62643c5 · release 2026-10-18_20:53 · Updated 2026-10-18 20:53:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?